Audience Award

Since 2007, the end of the Preis der Nationalgalerie shortlist exhibition is accompanied by an Audience Award. All exhibition visitors are invited to vote for their favourite position. This year, the seventh Audience Award will be realized in cooperation with tip Berlin. To vote, click here.

2017: Sol Calero

2015: Slavs & Tatars

2013: Haris Epaminonda

2011: Cyprien Gaillard

2009: Annette Kelm

2007: Damián Ortega